Metalsteel - Beyond The Stars

Slovenian heavy metal band *Metalsteel launcheda new studio album entitled »Beyond The Stars« via On Parole
Productions on December 9th 2017.

Metalsteel is a Slovenian heavy metal institution with its own identity
which combines raw agression with melodic and progressive structures. Their
striking metal is manifested on seven albums including their latest most
fierce and sophisticated release Beyond The Stars which is a conceptual
album. The concept is about Extraterrestrial civilisations who descended on
Earth in order to rise the spiritual awareness of mankind and interfere in
the process of humanity's evolution.

Beyond The Stars is the seventh album from the band. It pushes further
the boundaries of the band and opens new chapter in their musical opus. All
members of the band have recorded the album simultaneously, resulting in an
organic sound that is consistently embedded into modern production.
Metalsteel are combining raw aggression with melodic arrangements. This
forms homogenous mixture of striking metal with progressive elements and
guitar and vocal harmonies. Beyond The Stars combines simplicity and
technical perfection with the recording method rarely used these days and
superb production.

In their career they have played numerous shows in Europe and also
performed with James Rivera (Helstar, Distant Thunder, Malice). They have
also shared the stage with legendary metal acts such as Saxon, W.A.S.P.,
Helloween etc.

Metalsteel are also the first Slovenian metal band who performed with
Slovenian symphony orchestra and choir, performed for the Slovenian victims
of Holocaust and appeared in Toyota commercial along with their own song.
They have also written and recorded the official anthem for the MetalDays
Festival in 2015.

 Track List for »Beyond The Stars«:
01. Lama Rabi Alardi Dini Endavur Esa Kunis Alim
02. Transhuman
03. Anu
04. Council Of 9
05. Stargods
06. Beyond The Stars
07. Vrillon
08. Materialist No More
09. Astral Traveller
10. The End Of The World

Metalsteel have also released a video for their song »The End Of The World«
from their new full-length album Beyond The Stars:

Beni Kic - vocals, guitars
Rok Tomšič - guitars
Matej Sušnik - bass
Daša Trampuš - drums

Credits: Bojan Bidovc
Posting: SRWINS 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui seu comentário!