Resurrection of Fetal Remains released debut EP

South African Death Metal band *Resurrection of Fetal Remains* released

their debut EP  «Lords of Gore». The EP was recorded in "Sadistic Embrace
Studio" and mixed/mastered by Theo Durand and Johan van Zyl.

*Resurrection of Fetal Remains* was formed in 2016 in Middelburg, South
Africa  by Theo Durand (vocals) ,Desmond Cook (drums) and Wean van Vreden
(Guitar). Soon after Karienus Janse van Vuuren joined the band as the
second guitarist and the lineup was completed.

Posting: SRWINS

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Deixe aqui seu comentário!